My Favorite Secret Weapon for Effortless Mockups

I can’t even begin to tell y’all how much I love MockupShots.com. Okay, maybe I can. I love it enough that I decided to become an affiliate for it. If that’s off-putting for you, I apologize, but that’s a whole other blog post for another day. Suffice it to say I don’t share products and service providers I don’t believe in/haven’t worked with personally.

Now, back to MockupShots. You guys, I absolutely LOVE this program. Why? I love ANYTHING that saves me time, which in turn gives me more time to write. I also love how easy to use it is. Literally all you have to do is upload your book cover, and it instantly generates hundreds of professional-quality mockups of your book that’ll look GREAT in your Instagram feed. You can download each one you want with a single click.

If you want to save tons of time and have instant access to hundreds of professional-grade mockups (bonus: you no longer have to beg your friends to make pretty graphics for you), MockupShots is 100% the program for you.

Bonus #2: You can get the three mockups you see in the graphic at the top of this post for FREE just by clicking HERE.

Leave a comment