Review: Rebecca Hamilton’s Publishing Mastermind Course

Other writers I know are constantly asking me if the buy in on Rebecca Hamilton’s Publishing Mastermind Course is actually worth it. Since this is such a frequently asked question for me, I decided to answer it with a blog post. So, let me tell you a little story.

I have had just ONE goal in life for as long as I can remember. All I’ve ever wanted in the world is to be a full-time fiction writer who works from home (or wherever I want, as a matter of fact). At the beginning of last year, to say that I was struggling would be an incredible understatement. The closest I could say that I was to achieving my life goal was that I had the at home part going for me.

I wasn’t making any money from my writing, or anything else, for that matter. I was bored, miserable, and constantly getting turned down when I applied for so-called “real” jobs because my degree meant I was over-qualified.

So, I cut back on my fast-food spending and got in on Rebecca’s Budget Publishing Mastermind Course when that was still available. Just one SINGLE tip from the very first lesson in the course (How am I gonna pay for this thing?) changed my ENTIRE life and enabled me to raise the money I needed to launch my writing career.

I’m not going to spill any of Rebecca’s amazing secrets here, but I will tell you that ONE tip from the first lesson helped me raise $13,000 to invest in becoming a full-time writer.

So, for those wondering if this course is “worth it,” I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that it ABSOLUTELY is worth every penny, even if you never read beyond the very first lesson (which you DEFINITELY should).

You can CLICK HERE to change your own life with Rebecca Hamilton’s Publishing Mastermind Course.

Leave a comment